The Band


The Band - Common Ground

This page has pictures of the Band, - Dean Arvidson - Keyboards, Guitar, Flute, Vocals, Matt Torti - Bass Guitar, Joe Willis - Drums, Dave Parker - Guitar and Vocals, and Rick Hess - Guitar Congos, and vocals.  Watch this page for upcoming dates for parties or club gigs.  Come party and have some fun.

All set up and ready to Rock

The first party with my new Hammond. Great Keyboard!

Matt Torti on Bass, Setup, Tech support etc...

Movin' in with help from Zaff - Roberto Zaffino sound man

Common Ground at a party in Sudbury

Whatcha got Bill?

Matty - Great Party